In This Section

Autumn Term:

School opens-Tuesday 3rd September 2013
School closes – Half Term-Friday 25th October 2013
School opens-Monday 4th November 2013
School closes – Christmas-Friday 20th December 2013

Spring Term:

School opens-Tuesday 7th January 2014
School closes – Half Term-Friday 14th February 2014
School opens-Monday 24th February 2014
School closes – Easter-Friday 4th April 2014

Summer Term:

School opens-Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Bank Holiday-Monday 5th May 2014
School Closes – Half Term-Friday 23rd May 2014
School opens-Monday 2nd June 2014
School closes – Summer-Friday 18th July 2014